ABC Homeopathy

A great ABC’s of Homeopathy.  The basics.  Simplified.  Easy to read.  Many of my readers (and friends) email me often and ask me what books I recommend for parents wanting to learn more about Homeopathy and Childhood Illnesses.  This is one of the first books I read when I started using natural healing.  It is a great book to start with.

51b9VXd5Y1L._SL210_

Dana Ullman is a great homeopathic advocate and author of our day.

“Gregory Dana Ullman is an American author, publisher, journalist, and proponent in the field of homeopathy. Ullman received his MPH from the University of California at Berkeley, and has since taught homeopathy and integrative health care. Ullman served as an instructor in homeopathy at the University of California at San Francisco, and as member of the Advisory Council of the Alternative Medicine Center at Columbia University‘s College of Physicians and Surgeons.  In previous years he has been the chairperson for the National Center for Homeopathy’s Annual Conference, and has been consulted by Harvard Medical School‘s Center to Assess Alternative Therapy for Chronic Illness.  He is also a regular speaker at universities, medical schools, pharmacy schools, and hospitals.” Source

He has a great website here that offers Homeopathic Educational Services.

This book is rated as one of the best children’s books on homeopathy.

“Without doubt, this is the most comprehensive book on homeopathic pediatrics. Included is a complete guide to the correct use of homeopathy, recommended remedies for the treatment of more than seventy-five common physical, emotional, and behavioral conditions, and valuable information on the essential medicines that all parents should have in their home medicine kits.”

You can find the book HERE.

I bought this book about 5 years ago and I have read it over and over and over again.  I learn something new each time I open it.  It is great for beginners, but it is really a classic for even the advanced natural healer.

I healed my son’s first cold by following Dana Ullman’s 3 step remedies for colds and congestion.  He was 8 months old and it worked perfectly! It was amazing.  I knew then that homeopathy would change my family’s health… and it really has! We are so much healthier and happier because of the healing powers of homeopathy.

GreenBootGirl

Leave a Reply

